SOURCE, along with Nashville’s music community, celebrated the careers of seven special women at the 2013 SOURCE Awards at Musician’s Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville on Tuesday, September 24, 2013.

The annual “SOURCE Awards” were established in 2003 to pay respect to and honor the women who helped develop and build upon the foundation of the music industry in Nashville. SOURCE also pays tribute to women who presently make major contributions with their work in the industry.

Thank you to all of our 2013 SOURCE Awards Sponsors


Bebe Evans

Charlie Daniels Band, Inc.

Bonnie Garner

Rothbaum Garner, Columbia Records, Dick Cavett Show

Debi Fleischer-Robin

Fleischer-Robin Enterprises, Columbia/Sony Records, Crystal Gayle

Donna Hilley

(d. 2012) Sony/ATV Publishing

Gerrie McDowell

Gerrieco, Curb, Capitol Records, Mercury Records

Paula Szeigis

Charlie Daniels Band, Inc.

Sarah Trahern

Great American Country, TNN, C-Span, Country Music Association

Want To Join?

SOURCE is an invitation-only membership led by a Board of Directors and a Steering Committee. To learn more about how invitations are chosen read our membership FAQ.

Stay Informed

Would you like to receive news updates and alerts regarding opportunities with the SOURCE?  Join our email list below to sign up today.