The 2015 SOURCE Awards, presented by Springer Mountain Farms, took place at the Musicians Hall of Fame & Museum at the Historic Municipal Auditorium at 401 Gay St. in downtown Nashville on September 29th.

The awards were hosted by Brenda Lee and Jeannie Seely, and celebrated the careers of seven honorees, Phyllis Deen Hill (Sun Records), Gayle Holcomb (WME), Cindy Mabe (UMG), Mary Del Scobey (Almo/Irving Music), Nancy Shapiro (Recording Academy), Sally Williams (Ryman Auditorium), and a posthumous award to Terrell Tye (Forerunner Music).


Cindy Mabe

Universal Music Group

Gayle Holcomb


Sally Williams

Ryman Auditorium

Phyllis Deen Hill

Sun Records

Mary Del Scobey

Almo/Irving Music

Want To Join?

SOURCE is an invitation-only membership led by a Board of Directors and a Steering Committee. To learn more about how invitations are chosen read our membership FAQ.

Stay Informed

Would you like to receive news updates and alerts regarding opportunities with the SOURCE?  Join our email list below to sign up today.