SOURCE Nashville has announced this year’s Hall of Fame inductees to be Margie Hunt, Waylon Jennings/Jessi Colter, AWMZ Entertainment, Hunt Music Services, CBS Records, Sony Music; Aleene Jackson, Monument Records, Showbud Guitars, Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum, Conway Way Twitty Enterprises, Tree International, Cowboy Jack Clement Productions; Suzanne Lee, ASCAP; Dottie Oelhfaen, Erv Woolsey Company; Norma Jean Owen, CBS Records, Columbia Records, Capitol Records, The Entertainment Group; Betty Sanders The Pride Music Group, Blake Mevis, The Hyland Company, Chuck Flood & Associates/Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy, Inc; Ima Withers, Chips Moman & Don Crews American Recording Studios, Warner Brothers, RCA Records, Merit Music, BMI. 

Presented by Springer Mountain Farms, this year marks the 18th anniversary of the SOURCE Hall of Fame Awards. Set for Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at the Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum in the Historic Municipal Auditorium (401 Gay Street, Nashville, TN 37201), the annual awards will honor and induct a select group of women into the SOURCE Awards Hall of Fame. 

SOURCE Hall of Fame inductees are nominated and inducted based upon peer recommendations, biographies, accomplishments, reputation, the number of years each individual has worked within the entertainment industry, and level of community involvement.