SOURCE Nashville has announced its 2022 Board of Directors and Officers.

Mallory Mason (King Business & Financial Mgmt.) will serve as President; Brooke Antonakos (Rockbrook Ent.) as Vice President; Catherine Moore (Farris, Self & Moore) as Treasurer; and Erica Rosa (FBMM) as Secretary/Awards Chair.

Additionally, Claire Taylor (Average Joes Ent.) and Tiffany Bearden (Evolution PR) will serve as Communications Co-Chairs, while Mary Lauren Teague (Dotted i Entertainment, LLC) and Kari Barnhart(Regions Bank) will serve as Membership Co-Chairs. Taking on the role of Social Committee Co-Chairs are Jennifer Turnbow (NSAI) and Alicia Lanier Jones (River House Artists).

Among other appointments are Camilla Kleindienst (Banner Music) as Community Outreach Chair; Kasey Cleckler (Cape & Anchor) and Ciara Shortridge (Curb) as Program Co-Chairs; and Lyndie Wenner(SRO PR) and Laurie Hughes (Hughes Law) as Auxiliary Members.

Founded in 1991 by Shelia Shipley Biddy, Judy Harris and Pat Rolfe, SOURCE is Nashville’s longest-running organization for females in the music industry. The nonprofit is dedicated to fostering relationships and opportunities for its members through education, networking, and community service initiatives.