top of page

The 2015 SOURCE Awards, presented by Springer Mountain Farms, took place at the Musicians Hall of Fame & Museum at the Historic Municipal Auditorium at 401 Gay St. in downtown Nashville on September 29th.

The awards were hosted by Brenda Lee and Jeannie Seely, and celebrated the careers of seven honorees, Phyllis Deen Hill (Sun Records), Gayle Holcomb (WME), Cindy Mabe (UMG), Mary Del Scobey (Almo/Irving Music), Nancy Shapiro (Recording Academy), Sally Williams (Ryman Auditorium), and a posthumous award to Terrell Tye (Forerunner Music).

bottom of page