top of page

SOURCE Nashville Announces 2019 Board of Directors

Jan 11, 2019

This year’s SOURCE Board Officers are Alicia Lanier Jones (Fourward) serving as President, Kari Barnhart (Regions Bank) serving as Vice President, Catherine Stein Moore (Farris, Self, & Moore, LLC) serving as Treasurer and Jennifer Turnbow (NSAI) serving as Secretary.

Additional Board representatives are 2018 SOURCE Board President, Mandy Gallagher (City National Bank), Claire Cook-Taylor (Average Joes Entertainment), Melinda Drennan (Drennan & Associates PLLC), Camilla Kleindienst (Banner Music), Susan Myers-Woelkers (GW Entertainment), Mallory Mason (Wiles, Taylor), Becky McIntosh (Barfly Publishing), Greta Day (Sussman & Associates).

0 views0 comments


bottom of page